Blade possible story arch

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blade possible story arch

So I am currently in the middle of moving but I have been thinking for awhile now about how to bring blade back.

My main issue is I have played him a certain way for so many years now. I love his source material and never want to lose it as part of him but I can't as a writer I need something new. with out losing what I had.

This was what I was trying to set up before I disappeared and real life popped up.

So last we saw Blade, Shane ice supposedly killed him but he showed up in new body.

Now I am going to have him switch bodies again *as a way to explain his face changes ic.* this time to throw any sith off his scent and let them go on believing Blade is dead.

Anyway my idea is to have him eventually show up again pretending to be someone new *with his new face*.

If I can do this the idea is he will show up and pretend he is a new recruit going through the recruit process, training and promotion process all over again.

The high jinks if I can run with this idea is that he has to pretend to be of lower rank then he actually is and sometimes he will slip up or purposefully over do it almost blowing his cover.

I don't know if can run with this idea but what I would need is someone to be a his master as he pretends to be an apprentice and so on this would be a long running story arch.
    Last edited by Blade Bacquin; 01-07-2015, 11:15 PM.
    sigpic

There easier to read now since I finally got access to a laptop to fix it. It was a pain on my phone.
    sigpic

Comment

What rank is he? That may be an issue as far as what he can learn, even though he's pretending to be of lower rank. Although I know mentoring is allowed between those of equal rank - I believe. I may be able to help with that with one of my Sith.
      sigpic

Video - thanks Adam

Comment

I'm always here to help with one of my fabulous characters.

Comment

Maggewetok I am a Sith Lord.