Entrance post: In the Council Room..

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Entrance post: In the Council Room..

((I'm new to this RPG..so..if I do something wrong or say something stupid..sorry. This is my entrance post..so...yeah))

A medium-height woman stood in the back of the room, listening. Her cloak moved slowly as shifted her weight, impatiently, and felt like walking out.

I want to leave..my transport is ready and waiting to leave this room. This place always gives me the creeps for some odd reason...why am I an ally to these people again? Oh yeah..because of my father...gr.

She was pretty, and looked like she was in her early 20's. But, she was known as a good bounty hunter and a sort-of jack-of-all-trades..she could do almost anything-for a price.

She flicked her lavendar hair back, thought: I need a crew to my ship; it's getting lonely all by myself..Well, at least I'll get some money for the guy I just caught..

Earlier, Kano had snagged a criminal who stole something from a Sith. ((Please work with me on this..I'm trying to make this sound interesting..))

Soon, her waiting paid off, and she was able to give the criminal over to the Sith Lords..

"I request permission to leave this building as soon as possible." She asked the Sith nearest to her. She wanted to get away from that room as soon as possible.

((Anyone feel free to reply..How'd I do? I hope it was OK..))

**Marajin stands idly near a wall of the council room. He nods his greeting to this strange lady.**

"Greetings..."

OOC~ I'd offer help, but I'm resonably new myself.. :-P just blundering my way through at the moment

Comment

**Sumor sat in one of the seven chairs at the front of the room looking over the nervous visitor.**

I am Lord Rayial, member of the council of the Sith Empire. If you wish to leave, why did you come?

OOC: So far nothing wrong that I see, keep going and lets see where this goes.

Comment